Meet the AONB Team

Simon Amstutz
AONB Manager (joint AONBs team) 
simon.amstutz@suffolk.gov.uk 

Bill Jenman
AONB Projects Officer 
bill.jenman@suffolk.gov.uk

Cathy Smith
Communications, Funding & Development Officer (joint AONBs team)
catherine.smith@suffolk.gov.uk

Lucy Oldham
AONB Partnership Officer (joint AONBs team) 
lucy.oldham@suffolk.gov.uk

Lynn Allen
Countryside Project Officer 
lynn.allen@suffolk.gov.uk

Matt Jones
Suffolk Estuaries Officer 
Matt.Jones2@suffolk.gov.uk

Neil Lister
Countryside Project Officer (joint AONBs team)
neil.lister@suffolk.gov.uk

Paula Booth
AONB Officer (joint AONBs team)
paula.booth@suffolk.gov.uk

Sam Weir
Graduate Placement (volunteer, part-time, joint team) 
sam.weir@suffolk.gov.uk

Other members of the joint AONBs team are:
Alex Moore da Luz
River Stour Project Officer
Email: alex.mooredaluz@suffolk.gov.uk

Emma Black 
Countryside Project Officer (part-time) 
Email: emma.black@suffolk.gov.uk 

In 2014 the Dedham Vale AONB and Stour Valley Project joined administration with Suffolk Coast & Heaths AONB.

  • Simon Amstutz

    Simon Amstutz
  • Lynn Allen

    Lynn Allen
  • Neil Lister

    Neil Lister
  • Cathy Smith

    Cathy Smith
  • Bill Jenman

    Bill Jenman
Landscapes for life link image