Phone: 01394 445225 | Email: schaonb@suffolk.gov.uk

Contact Us

Map of East Anglia

Coast & Heaths AONB

Dock Lane

Melton

Woodbridge

Suffolk

IP12 1PE

Email: schaonb@suffolk.gov.uk

Tel: 01394 445225

Meet the AONB Team

In 2014 the Suffolk Coast & Heaths AONB joined administration with the Dedham Vale AONB and Stour Valley. We’re always pleased to hear from you – please contact the AONB office or one of the AONB staff directly if there’s something you’d like to talk to us about. 

All the staff team work across both Dedham Vale and Suffolk Coast & Heaths AONBs unless otherwise indicated.

Simon Amstutz

AONB Manager

Email: simon.amstutz@suffolk.gov.uk 

Alex Moore da Luz

Nature Recovery Officer

Email: alex.mooredaluz@suffolk.gov.uk

Beverley McClean 

AONB Planning Officer 

Email: beverley.McClean@suffolk.gov.uk

Claire Cadman

AONB Projects Officer

Email: claire.cadman@suffolk.gov.uk 

Emma Black

Countryside Project Officer (part-time)

Email: emma.black@suffolk.gov.uk


Louise Dover

Natural Heritage Officer (part-time)

Email: louise.dover@suffolk.gov.uk

Lucy Oldham

AONB Partnership Officer

Email: lucy.oldham@suffolk.gov.uk


Neil Lister

Countryside Project Officer

Email: neil.lister@suffolk.gov.uk

Oka Last

AONB Grants Officer (part-time)

Email: oka.last@suffolk.gov.uk


Paula Booth

AONB Officer

Email: paula.booth@suffolk.gov.uk


Tom Fairbrother

AONB Communications Officer (part-time)

Email: tom.fairbrother@suffolk.gov.uk


Other team members who work in Dedham Vale AONB and Stour Valley only:


Pete Cosgrove

River Stour Project Officer

Email: peter.cosgrove@suffolk.gov.uk

Font Resize
Change Contrast